Women World Awards

November 24, 2017

May 10, 2018

Awards Description

Welcome to the Women World Awards®, an annual industry and peers recognition program honoring women and their companies of all type and size in North America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia, and Latin America. The annual Women World Awards is a part of the SVUS Awards recognition program from Silicon Valley in the United States of America.

Nominations can be submitted directly by companies or through their PR agencies worldwide.

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2018 awards program. Request an Entry Kit and it will be emailed to you immediately.


  1. Female Individual Awards section:
  1. Excellence in Business Woman of the Year Awards section:
  1. Female Team, Department, and Achievement Awards section:
  1. Company and Startup Awards section:
  1. New Product, Service, Upgrade, and Innovation Awards section:
  1. PR, Marketing, and Corporate Communications Awards section:
  1. Apps, Blog, Event, Social Media, Video, and Website Awards section:
  1. Milestone of the Year Awards section:
  1. Champion of the Year Awards section:

Champion of the Year



Here are the important deadlines for the annual Women World Awards program. Please note that the fees increase after each deadline.

Timelines of Events:

  • November 24, 2017 – First early-bird entry deadline
  • February 17, 2018 – Second early-bird deadline
  • April 28, 2018 – Final Entry Deadline
  • May 10, 2018 – Last Day Late Entries will be accepted (no discounts)
  • May 12, 2018– Winners Announced
  • June 25, 2018 – Winners will be honored in San Francisco during the SVUS Awards Red Carpet Ceremony and Dinner

Contact Information


Visited 103 times, 1 Visit today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Events

May 1, 2018 To September 28, 2018

About Best in Biz Awards Since 2011, Best in Biz Awards has been the only business awards program judged by an independent panel of press and analysts from top-tier publications.From Associated Press to the Wall Street Journal – and including Businessweek, CNET, Consumer Affairs, Fast Company, Financial Times, Inc., Forbes,… Read more…

December 1, 2017 To March 21, 2018

NOMINATIONS DEADLINE: WEDNESDAY, MARCH 21, 2018  LUNCHEON & AWARDS PROGRAM May 3, 2018 Registration/Networking (all attendees): 11:00 a.m.-11:45 a.m. VIP Reception (Sponsors and Nominees only): 11:00 a.m.-11:45 a.m. Luncheon & Program: 12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Read more…

WHO CAN ENTER:  Training, learning, talent, HR or other related department can either enter alone or together with a helping organization (such as a vendor aka solution provider, or consultant). Helping organizations cannot enter alone. Read more…

Deadline for Submissions: June 1, 2018 Before entering, be sure to clearly read all of the rules for the competition. Human Resource Executive® is now accepting entries for its Annual Top HR Products Contest. Read more…

May 18, 2018 To June 30, 2018

The Unilever Young Entrepreneurs Awards are all about helping young entrepreneurs take their sustainability initiative to the next level. We are living in a world where temperatures are rising, water shortages are more frequent, food supplies are increasingly scarce and the gap between rich and poor is increasing. Read more…

May 14, 2018 To September 7, 2018

Clio Health has been the touchstone of excellence in this highly specialized field, recognizing creativity that not only meets the advanced needs of consumers but addresses the sophisticated challenges, demands and opportunities of a fast-evolving, rapidly expanding marketplace and industry. Read more…

Celebrate the great ideas that achieve real results and the strategy that goes into creating them. Introduced by the New York American Marketing Association in 1968, the Effie® Awards have since become recognised by advertisers and agencies as the pre-eminent award in the advertising industry. Read more…

April 1, 2018 To July 31, 2018

Overview In 1986, Barbara Levy, President, founded LIA, formerly known as London International Advertising Awards Since its inception, LIA has been a worldwide Award for creative excellence in all forms of media. Read more…

March 26, 2018 To July 28, 2018

The FX Awards is back on 28 November 2018, celebrating world-class design excellence with a glamorous black tie ceremony at the Grosvenor Hotel in London. Read more…

January 1, 2018 To October 22, 2018

Recognizing those Moving the Needle The Summit Marketing Effectiveness Award recognizes and rewards companies for innovative and leading-edge creative work that uses strategy and results-based effectiveness to create solutions in today’s marketplace. Read more…

January 1, 2018 To May 4, 2018

2018 Advertising Competition Deadline: May 04, 2018 Download Category PDF  Enter the most prestigious competition for creativity in advertising, the Communication Arts Advertising Competition. Any advertising project printed, published or aired for the first time from May 2017 through May 2018 is eligible.Selected by leading creative directors, art directors and writers, the winning… Read more…

The Stevie® Awards are the world’s premier business awards.  They were created in 2002 to honor and generate public recognition of the achievements and positive contributions of organizations and working professionals worldwide.  In short order the Stevie has become one of the world’s most coveted prizes. Read more…