TAG FinTech ADVANCE Awards

November 1, 2017

January 31, 2018


Awards Description

TAG FinTech ADVANCE is an annual program that recognizes innovative U.S. fintech companies with ties to Georgia.

Unlike start-ups, ADVANCE companies have customers, revenues and can demonstrate results that they are helping the financial industry move forward through innovation. This award is open to technology firms of all sizes, even large, established companies that are providing technology, growing and making a difference can apply.

TAG FinTech ADVANCE companies will:

• Be recognized on stage at the FinTech City conference in May 2018 in Atlanta
• Featured in the program and on the society’s website
• Included in a press announcement from TAG
• May exhibit at no charge in the Innovation Showcase (optional)
• Use of the logo at no charge as a reflection of their accomplishment

Companies or their partners can apply at no charge until Jan. 31, 2018. A panel of judges will review the entries and notify recipients by the first week of March 2018.

Contact Information


Visited 11 times, 1 Visit today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Events

November 1, 2017 To December 31, 2017

Innovation. Service. Pricing. The triple that all borrowers strive for and the driver’s behind Trade Finance’s annual awards. Now in their 16th year, Trade Finance awards are welcoming applications from lenders, borrowers and service providers for this year’s awards shortlist. Read more…

December 1, 2017 To May 1, 2018

In the Investment Management Awards 2016, readers are asked to submit their recommendations of those wealth managers showing market intelligence and client insight World Finance will be celebrating those capable of staying ahead of the market, provide outstanding customer support, and generating returns for their client base. Read more…

The IMCA Innovation Torchbearer Award honors individuals, institutions, or companies that have, over time, made significant contributions under the open category of “innovation.”  The award recognizes the efforts on the part of individuals or organizations that have demonstrated innovative ideas or initiatives impacting our industry. Read more…

January 1, 2018 To February 23, 2018

Event details:  Date: 14 June 2018  Time: 18:30 – 00:00  Place: Essex House, 160 Central Park South, New York, NY 10019 #TRAwards Trading Risk Awards 2018 Categories: – Young ILS Underwriter of the year – Young ILS Professional of the year – Initiative of the year – Reinsurance Facilitator of the year – Financial Facilitator… Read more…

August 14, 2017 To February 15, 2018

Join The Competition How It Works In FIVE Easy Steps FIRST: Choose A Category There are over 25 categories to choose from. Please review the categories and determine which category best suites your company. You can only apply under ONE category. Read more…

January 1, 2018 To April 30, 2018

The Corporate Finance Awards will seek out excellence, new thinking and high integrity. They will reward deal making inspiration and innovation, coupled with diligence and team-working Call for entries from January 1. Read more…

November 15, 2017 To January 26, 2018

The CNP Awards are the only awards honoring the companies, programs and solutions that have distinguished themselves in the card not present space throughout the year. In conjunction with CNP Expo® and Card Not Present®, the CNP Awards will take place on Wednesday, May 16 during CNP Expo. Read more…

Click here for Entry Details. The IMCA Showcase Awards recognize the most effective and innovative work from the best minds in insurance marketing and communications. 2018 is the 60th year the awards have been recognizing outstanding marketing and communications work in the insurance industry and promoting higher standards of excellence. Read more…

November 1, 2017 To February 2, 2018

Partnerships between banks and financial technology companies present significant opportunities to better serve existing customers, attract new ones, improve efficiencies, bolster security and promote innovation. Read more…

December 1, 2017 To March 18, 2018

In the Banking Awards 2018, World Finance will once again be putting together the most comprehensive awards in the industry. In a busy and competitive industry, organisations must constantly be improving. Here, we invite readers to put forth their vote for the World Finance Banking Awards, 2018. Read more…