Loyalty 360 Awards

December 13, 2017

March 23, 2018


(513) 800-0360

Awards Description

What are the Loyalty360 Awards?

Now in their 5th year, the Loyalty360 Awards are the most coveted awards in customer loyalty. With an emphasis on objectivity, The Loyalty360 Awards recognize brands that are building lasting and profitable relationships with customers.


The call for entries is open from December 13 – February 23, 2018. Judging will take place in early March. Finalists will be notified in late March. The Loyalty360 Awards will be presented during Loyalty Expo in Orlando, Florida.



Any brand with a customer loyalty strategy, initiative, or program is eligible to enter.

Vendors and partners may submit on behalf of their clients, but are required to submit contact information for their client and – should the client be named a finalist – are required to have representation from the client company to participate in the final judging process and ceremony.

Vendors and partners are strongly encouraged to collaborate with their clients on entry submissions in order to ensure that the responses are as comprehensive as possible, capturing the company’s entire customer loyalty strategy and corporate objectives.

In the event there is a question on any part of the award submission, Loyalty360 reserves the right to request clarification from the brand.

Finalists & Winners

Four finalists will be named in March 2018 for each of the six categories. To complete the judging process, the finalists will be invited to the 2018 Loyalty Expo, where each brand will give a 10-minute presentation of their entry to the audience. Following the presentations, Platinum, Gold, Silver and Bronze winners will be announced during an awards ceremony. All finalists will receive an award at the ceremony.

Brands may submit for as many categories as they would like. Although brands may only be named a finalist in a maximum of 2 categories (determined by their highest judging scores), additional entries will be considered in judging the overall 360-Degree Brand Award, due to its holistic and competitive nature.

Loyalty360 Awards Categories

Creative Campaign

Technology & Trends

Customer Analytics & Data

Program Partnership

Loyalty/Reward Program Design

Employee Engagement

For More Information…

The 2018 Loyalty360 Awards Nomination Brochure

2018 Loyalty360 Awards Categories & Questions


About the Loyalty360 Honors

The Loyalty360 Honors will be awarded separately to brands and suppliers that, based on the extensive industry experience of Loyalty360 & the conference advisory board, have shown a unique drive, passion, focus and commitment to advance the customer loyalty landscape. Loyalty360 & the conference advisory board will select the winners for each category, which will be recognized during the Loyalty360 Awards ceremony. Entrants do not need to apply for the Loyalty360 Honors, but will be nominated based on their awards submissions and/or involvement with Loyalty360 over the past year.

Loyalty360 Honors Categories

Holistic Innovation

New Loyalty Launch

Loyalty Innovation

Marketer of the Year

Company of the Year

Loyalty360 Hall of Fame

Event/Gala/Luncheon Details

Orlando, Florida

Visited 80 times, 1 Visit today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Events

Introduction & Guidelines (please read!) Global 250 Agency Ranking The Holmes Report’s Global 250 Agency Ranking is the most authoritative study of its kind, chronicling the size and stature of the global PR industry since 2007. Read more…

January 1, 2018 To March 15, 2018

RULES OF ENTRY ELIGIBILITY RULES The PRO Awards are open to marketers, agencies, suppliers, and manufacturers involved in campaigns utilizing promotion marketing. B-to-C and B-to-B events and campaigns are eligible. Campaigns must have launched or debuted between January 1, 2017 and December 31, 2017. Read more…

January 1, 2018 To March 19, 2018

The International Design Excellence Awards (IDEA) 2018 is open for entries with an expanded jury, a new look and some new categories. Read more…

January 23, 2018 To March 30, 2018

As a marketing professional, you are all too familiar with the process that it takes to see a project through from its conception to completion.  Initially, you are overwhelmed with the pressure of meetings, strategies, worries, changes and countless creatives and proofs.  Not all is lost.  Soon comes the excitement… Read more…

January 1, 2018 To October 22, 2018

Recognizing those Moving the Needle The Summit Marketing Effectiveness Award recognizes and rewards companies for innovative and leading-edge creative work that uses strategy and results-based effectiveness to create solutions in today’s marketplace. Read more…

November 1, 2017 To February 1, 2018


January 31, 2018 To March 29, 2018

Recognizing excellence in all areas of design enterprise, the Core77 Design Awards celebrates the richness of the design profession and its practitioners. We present 14 categories of entry, providing designers and researchers a unique opportunity to communicate the intent, rigor and passion behind their efforts. Read more…

November 3, 2017 To April 6, 2018

The annual PR World Awards® is a premier recognition program that culminates with a Red-Carpet Awards Gala each year. The PR World Awards trophy is one of the world’s most coveted prizes. Read more…

December 4, 2017 To March 2, 2018

In 2014, Clio Sports was launched to honor the best in sports advertising and marketing. Annually, a veritable Who’s Who of the sports business — marketing executives, commissioners, broadcasters and athletes alike — convenes to select from an international pool of submissions, the breakthrough communications that elevated sports culture in the collective consciousness. Read more…

The Publicity Club of New England’s Bell Ringer Awards have been a symbol of outstanding achievement for New England public relations and communications professionals for half of a century. Read more…

February 1, 2018 To April 6, 2018

OUR DESIGN AWARD CATEGORIES Review all our competition entry categories below. Carefully review the category descriptions – your entry may fit into more than one! MEDIA & INTERACTIVE The Media & Interactive Design Awards contains 5 divisions and 61 categories for entrants to choose from. Read more…

January 22, 2018 To April 20, 2018

The Caples Awards is an international advertising and marketing communications awards show managed by creative people for creative people to recognise and reward work that works. New categories Creative directors around the world have told us they are under increasing pressure from CEOs and CFOs to keep awards budgets under control. Read more…