DataCloud Awards 2018

November 1, 2017

March 30, 2018

Awards Description

The defining accolade for the industry, the Datacloud Awards provide recognition to genuine inspiration, innovation and excellence.

The Datacloud Awards gala dinner and ceremony will take place at the prestigious Le Sporting Club, in Monte Carlo on the evening of 12th June 2018 hosted by a special celebrity guest.

With a panel of 21 independent judges and an expanded list of 19 categories The Datacloud Awards is proudly celebrating its 11th year on the eve of the global networking and deal making forum Datacloud Europe. Attendance at the Awards evening is restricted to Datacloud Europe 2018 Gold Ticket holders only.

Companies can benefit by attending the Awards dinner and ceremony, sponsoring one of the Awards, the recognition of being shortlisted, and the stellar networking opportunity of attending the event.

Award Categories 2018

The deadline to submit nominations for the Datacloud Awards is 30th March 2018
To be part of it submit your nomination now!

Category 1: Data Centre Leader of the Year (Award will be given by the Judges Panel)

Category 2: Cloud Leader of the Year (Award will be given by the Judges Panel)

Category 3: Excellence in Data Centre Service Award with Global Impact


Category 4: Excellence in Data Centre Service Award with Local Impact


Category 5: Best Data Centre Energy Solution Award 2018


Category 6: Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility – Company of the Year


Category 7: Data Centre Above and Beyond Award


Category 8: Excellence in Data Centre Architecture and Design Award


Category 9: Hyperscale Award


Category 10: Data Centre Geographical Location Award


Category 11: Circular Economy Leadership Award


Category 12: Connectivity Provider of the Year Award


Category 13: Best programme for Data Centre training and professional development


Category 14: Excellence in Cloud Service Award with Global Impact


Category 15: Excellence in Cloud Service Award with Local Impact


Category 16: Enterprise Cloud Adoption Award


Category 17: Upcoming Engineer of the Year Award


Category 18: Marketer of the Year Award


Category 19: Individual Industry Contribution – Ambassador Award


Contact Information

Event/Gala/Luncheon Details

June 12, 2018


Visited 100 times, 1 Visit today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Events

January 8, 2018 To March 31, 2018

Firmly established as the leading Conveyancing Awards, the race for this years crown will be fiercely competed for. In 2016 we had almost 100 entries so winning an award can truly mean you are a leading conveyancing firm. Read more…

November 1, 2017 To February 2, 2018

Now open for entry The Drum Search Awards recognise and reward the very best in Search across both SEO and PPC. Read more…

January 29, 2018 To March 30, 2018

The Outdoor Media Awards reward excellence in Out of Home (OOH) advertising, from the most memorable, strategic and innovative campaigns, to the brilliant people involved in creating them. The Grand Prix winner will receive £100,000 worth of media space to use across Clear Channel UK screens. Read more…

December 1, 2017 To March 31, 2018

The Wales Care Awards are an annual event run by Care Forum Wales to showcase best practice across the care sector. The 2017 Wales Care Awards, the 15th annual awards, take place on Friday November 17 in Cardiff’s City Hall. Read more…

January 2, 2018 To March 31, 2018

It is time to enter relocation’s most prestigious international awards. Global mobility professionals across the corporate sector and service suppliers are dealing with unprecedented change but there is much to celebrate. Read more…

November 1, 2017 To January 9, 2018

The Data Leaders Awards is the UK’s premier initiative for celebrating data leadership and excellence among the sector’s highest achievers. Read more…

October 26, 2017 To March 29, 2018

Welcome to the Galvanizers Association Galvanizing Awards (GAGAs). This is a free, annual competition which has been recognising the use of galvanizing since 1994. Read more…

October 19, 2017 To February 2, 2018

Hosted by the Corporate IT Forum (CITF) since 2004, the Real IT Awards (RITA) are recognised for their independence and focus on celebrating team effort. Specifically designed for large organisations from different industries and sectors with similar challenges within business technology. Read more…

April 18, 2018 To August 17, 2018

latest news nominations open w/c 16 April 2018 the awards covering the period 1 October 2017 to 30 September 2018 john hughes memorial award emerging entrepreneur of the year Sponsored by Just Eat In 2017, a new award was created in memory of John Hughes. Read more…

November 1, 2017 To January 12, 2018

Closing Date For Best Implementation of an ITSM Solution Award Entries is Friday 12 January 2018 Entries For All Other Categories Are Now Closed- Find Our Shortlisted Entrants Here The IT Service & Support Awards take place in Spring every year to recognise and celebrate the outstanding achievements of the brilliant teams… Read more…

January 10, 2018 To March 31, 2018

OPENING FOR 2018 ENTRIES 10th JANUARY 2018 The Music+Sound Awards are the world’s first and only global awards programme to recognise and celebrate the indispensable role and outstanding contribution that both music and sound design play in the media. Read more…

November 1, 2017 To January 31, 2018

Why Enter? Do you want to grab the attention of your customers, suppliers and competitors? Are you dedicated to boosting your team’s morale and shouting about your success in your social media campaigns? If so, then it’s time for you to submit your entries to the biggest and most prestigious awards… Read more…