TRIPLE A AWARDS – Country Awards

August 20, 2018

September 21, 2018

Awards Description

The Asset’s annual Triple A recognition represents the industry’s most prestigious awards for banking, finance, treasury and the capital markets. As the financial publishing group in Asia with the widest reach among Asian issuers and global institutional investors active in the region, The Asset takes particular care in producing its annual awards. Issuers and investors, who constitute the bulk of The Asset’s readership base, are consulted in the process either through the Asset Benchmark Surveys or in the course of the Triple A selection; their views and comments are taken into consideration and given weight in addition to the other selection criteria outlined in the rulebook.

Now in its 19th year, the first sets of recognition are for the country awards and the domestic market awards. The period covered will be from October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018. The results will be published in the December 2017 issue of The Asset and

The Asset Triple A Country Awards 2018 will be given for the following:

    • Best Bank
  • Global
  • Domestic
    • Best Corporate and Institutional Bank
  • Global
  • Domestic
    • Best Equity Adviser
    • Best Bond Adviser
  • Global
  • Domestic
  • Best Loan Adviser
  • Best M&A Adviser
  • Best Brokerage
  • Best Deal(s)

The countries covered in The Asset Triple A Country Awards 2018 are the following:

  • Bangladesh (Best deals only)
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Laos (Best deals only)
  • Korea
  • Malaysia
  • Mongolia (Best deals only)
  • Myanmar (Best deals only)
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Sri Lanka (Best deals only)
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

The deadline for submissions is September 21 2018. Our best wishes and looking forward to receiving your submissions.

Visited 104 times, 1 Visit today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Events

December 1, 2017 To May 24, 2018

Welcome to the 2018 Hong Kong Design Awards. We’re in exciting times, where tech and innovation are creating an infinite realm of possibilities. The key to making those possibilities reality is extraordinary design. Read more…

The Asset Triple A Asset Servicing, Fund Management and Investors Awards sets the benchmark in Asia for investment and custody prowess. Read more…

October 22, 2018 To November 9, 2018

The Asset’s annual Triple A recognition represents the industry’s most prestigious awards for banking, finance, treasury and the capital markets. Read more…

The Asset Triple A Treasury, Trade, Supply Chain and Risk Management Awards are industry excellence recognitions awarded annually to companies and financial institutions that have launched or helped implement initiatives in corporate treasury management, trade finance, supply chain and/or risk management. Read more…

The Asset’s Triple A Private Banking, Wealth Management and Investment Awards are among the industry’s most prestigious awards, recognizing the leading wealth management institutions as well as the premier financial institutions involved in derivatives and structured products in Asia-Pacific. The awards cover the Asia-Pacific markets, including Japan and Australia. Read more…

October 29, 2018 To November 16, 2018

The Asset’s inaugural Triple A Rating Agency of the Year awards highlight the strength of credit rating agencies operating in the region in providing both investors and issuers with fundamental parameters regarding the creditworthiness of corporates, financial institutions and sovereigns. Read more…

May 1, 2018 To June 16, 2018

The South Asian Digital Media Awards 2018 presented by WAN-IFRA recognise publishers who have adopted digital media and mobile strategies as part of their total product offering to meet the major changes in how people consume news and information today. Read more…

February 5, 2018 To March 15, 2018

A vital ingredient for Asia to sustain its economic growth momentum is investing in infrastructure. The Asian Development Bank estimates that the region will need to spend US$8 trillion during 2010 to 2020 just to keep in step with its economic growth objectives. Read more…

January 22, 2018 To February 23, 2018

The Asset magazine is now seeking submissions for The Asset Triple A Islamic Finance Awards 2018. The coverage period is calendar year 2017 (January 1 – December 31 2017) and the deadline for submission is Feb 23 2018. Read more…

August 24, 2018 To October 26, 2018

The Asset is pleased to commence The Asset Triple A Digital Awards for 2018 recognizing financial institutions and technology firms that have excelled in innovating and developing a unique digital experience for customers across the Asia-Pacific and Middle East regions. Read more…